World’s Best Widget: My Panda Team

World’s Best Widget: My Panda Team

These are collection of my Pandas I got from the Market. I got it with Cadbury’s Gems Surprise Balls.

My Panda is the magicians of tomorrow. Here, you may see three Albert Einstein (on left), one Doctor Panda (in mid) and two Racer Panda (on right).

My Panda collection is the World’s Best Widget. What do you say, I can do in future with my team.

This post is an entry for Daily Prompt: World’s Best Widget.

Check the link to it:
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/daily-prompt-machines/

12 thoughts on “World’s Best Widget: My Panda Team

  1. Pingback: Daily prompt : The IQ Measuring Gadget | Thoughtless Prattler

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: World’s Best Widget | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Super Dubber Plant Weight and Harvest Widget | Lisa's Kansa Muse

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Machines | Tommia's Tablet

  5. Pingback: A Cooking Machine | A mom's blog

  6. Pingback: The Transformer | Sébastien Grobelny - Photography

  7. Pingback: Gadget? / Daily Prompt | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: World’s Best Widget | The Wandering Poet

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: World’s Best Widget | A Dose of Dharma

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: World’s Best Widget. | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  11. Pingback: Bigger, better, faster, stronger: thank you, Surfer Rob! | Rob's Surf Report

Leave a Reply

